

Email: Secretary@rpeyc.com.au ABN 12 000 900 069

19 October 2021

We have pleasure in advising that at the Annual General Meeting of Members held on 18 October 2021 the following Board of Directors was elected for the 2021-2022 season:

Commodore	Adrian Broadbent
Vice Commodore	Caroline Crane
Rear Commodore	Anthony Booth
Honorary Treasurer	Maxwell Sheaffe
Directors:	David Chrystal Sven Runow Andrew Sissian Mark Steglick Ashley Wawn

Susan Barker Secretary